Sunday, March 15, 2015

The "OMG Girlz" Group Official Spilt But Why??

All good things must unfortunately come to an end, as teen girl group the OMG Girlz have officially called it quits. The announcement was made via social media as the trio thanked Team OMG “for all the love, support, and loyalty. and support.”

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Sunday, March 1, 2015

RIP Maxee Of Girl Group "Brownstone" Has Passed!

Charmayne "Maxee" Maxwell, one of the members of that popular R&B group called Brownstone has sadly passed.
 She died yesterday Feb. 28th. No word yet on what led to her death but some urban sites are reporting suicide. She was in her 40s.

So sad to hear .. RIP !