Sunday, June 16, 2013

Kelly Rowland Talk A Good Game" Tracklist

Miss Kelly Is Back and here is here track list for "Talk a good game" out this tuesday 6/18
  1.  Freak
  2.   Kisses Down Low
  3.    Gone F/ Wiz Khalifa
  4.     Talk A Good Game
  5.   Down on Love
  6.     Dirty Laundry
  7.     You Changes f/ Beyonce’ & Michelle
  8.   I Remember
  9.     Red Wine
  10.          This is Love
  11.          Street life f/ Pusha T
  12.          Stand in Front
  13.          Sky Waker f/ The Dream
  14.          Put Your Name on It 
  15.          Number 1
Check out My Album Review

No comments:

Post a Comment