Tuesday, April 29, 2014

2Chainz New Album Coming Out May, See Tracklist.

Rapper 2 Chainz is unleashing the tracklist for his upcoming EP Freebase.

The seven track project will feature collaborations from Lil Boosie, Rick Ross, A$AP Rocky and Ty Dolla Sign.  As for production work, C Note, Mike Will Made It, Young Chop, DJ Paul and 808 Mafia are among the EP's contributors. 

Two Chainz has previously said that the new EP will give fans a taste of what his upcoming album will sound like. 
Freebase is set to arrive on May 5th. Check out the track list below!
1. Don't Do It (Intro)
2. Trap Back (Prod. By Street Symphony & 808XElite)
3. Freebase (Prod. By C Note)
4. Flexxin On Baby Mama (Prod. By DJ Paul & TWhy)
5. WudaCudaShuda Feat. Lil Boosie (Prod. By Mike WiLL Made It)
6. Crib In Closet Feat. Rick Ross & ASAP Rocky (Prod. By Metro Boomin & 808 Mafia)
7. They Know Feat. Cap 1 & Ty Dolla $ign (Prod. By Young Chop)

No comments:

Post a Comment