Thursday, October 10, 2013

Tamar Braxton Bringing Us "Winter Loverland" Album

Here is the cover of Ms Braxton upcoming Christmas album called Winter Loverland instores and online Nov 11.

Winter Loverland Tracklisting

1. “Sleigh Ride”
2. “Santa Baby”
3. “Santa Claus Is Coming to Town”
4. “No Gift”
5. “Away in a Manger”/”Little Drummer Boy”
6. “Merry Christmas Darling”
7. “The Chipmunk Song (Christmas Don’t Be Late)”
8. “She Can Have You”
9. “Silent Night”

10. “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas”

No comments:

Post a Comment