Thursday, June 19, 2014

Do We Love: Robin Thick New Album Art: PAULA & Tracklist

All 14-songs were written and produced by Robin and clearly make reference to Wife Paula. Which is in Stores July 1st

Check out Paula Tracklisting:

1. “You’re My Fantasy”
2. “Get Her Back”
3. “Still Madly Crazy”
4. “Lock the Door”
5. “Whatever I Want”
6. “Living in New York City
7. “Love Can Grow Back”
8. “Black Tar Cloud”
9. “Too Little Too Late”
10. “Tippy Toes”
11. “Something Bad”
12. “The Opposite of Me”
13. “Time of Your Life”

14. “Forever Love”

No comments:

Post a Comment