Friday, August 29, 2014

Check Out Luke James Tracklist & Album Cover Art

The awaited New Album from Luke James is self titled and will be out September 23rd with production from Danja,  Kadis & Sean, The Alliance, Salaam Remi, and James himself. 

Check out the Tracklist and the Deluxe Art Cover:

Luke James: The Album Tracklisting:

01. Love XYZ
02. Dancing In The Dark
03. Don’t Do It (Interlude)
04. Trouble
05. The Run
06. Glass House
07. Exit Wounds
08. TimeX (Interlude)
09. Options feat. Rick Ross
10. Insane / Bombin’ Out (Interlude)
11. I Want You
12. Exposé

13. Make Love To Me
14. Options (WolfJames Version)
15. Stay With Me

No comments:

Post a Comment