Saturday, June 25, 2016

Kelly Rowland's Girl Group Offically Has A Name

 After BET "Chasing Destiny" girls were chosen, an official name was never revealed until now.

Fast forward to today and not only have they a new name they have a new single too.
Brienna, Ashly, Kristal, Gabby, and Shyann are officially…

June’s Diary

No word yet on what the name means, but what is certain is that the quintet have unleashed their first official release – ‘L.A.N.C.E.’
An acronym for “Lying Ass N*gga Cheating Everyday,” the cut is available on iTunes (via Epic Records) now.

Click here to preview / buy!

No comments:

Post a Comment